Home Page
Music Page
Concert Dates Page
Mailing List Page
Order from Pelican Page
iTunesiTunes Store

Our 2003 CD plus three additional songs

    1. LO HOW A ROSE (Traditional) 
    2. CHRISTMAS IS COMIN' (David Maloney) 
    3. CALFORNIA WINTERS (Ginny Reilly)
    4. HOT BUTTERED RUM* (Tommy Thompson) 
    5. RIVER (Joni Mitchell) 
    6. COME INTO MY HEART* (David Maloney)
    7. WHITE CHRISTMAS (Irving Berlin)
    8. JINGLE BELLS (James Pierpont)
    9. SANTA BABY (Joan Javits / Phil Springer)
  10. BLUE CHRISTMAS (Billy Hayes / Jay Johnson)
  11. OH COME, OH COME EMMANUEL (Traditional)
  12. MARIA (David Maloney)
  13. STINGIN' EARS (Ginny Reilly)
  14. AWAY IN THE MANGER (Martin Luther / Carl Mueller)
  15. MY GIFT TO YOU (David Maloney)

Please respect all copyright laws and do not reproduce or transmit artwork
without written permission from the artists.
Copyright © 2016  Reilly & Maloney Music. All rights reserved.
report problems to: webmaster  •  rev: 01/02/2016 - tfm